Kontakt

ÄRIKLIENDI ESINDUSED

ESSVE Tallinn

Laki tn 6, 10621 Tallinn

Avatud E-R 8:00 – 17:00

Telefon: +372 634 8444

ESSVE Tartu

Turu 34B, 51004 Tartu

Avatud E-R 8:00 – 17:00

Telefon: +372 738 4434

ESSVE Estonia AS

Laki 6, 10621 Tallinn

Registrikood: 10422506
KMKR: EE100352713

Swedbank IBAN:
EE842200001120236258

+372 634 8444
essve@essve.ee

Tallinna müügijuhid

Jürgen Kimmel
Mobiil: 5046115
E-mail: jyrgen.kimmel@essve.ee

Karen Tohv
Mobiil: 5064246
E-mail: karen.tohv@essve.ee

Kristjan Sepa
Mobiil: 55662557
E-mail: kristjan.sepa@essve.ee

Marko Marlof
Mobiil: 58844521
E-mail: marko.marlof@essve.ee

Risto Hiob
Mobiil: 53083421
E-mail: risto.hiob@essve.ee

Tanel Tanneberg
Mobiil: 53010104
E-mail: tanel.tanneberg@essve.ee

Toomas Kolk
Mobiil: 5179991
E-mail: toomas.kolk@essve.ee

Laki 6 klienditeenindus

Andres Jahimaa
Telefon: 6505209
Mobiil: 59180490
E-mail: andres.jahimaa@essve.ee

Martin Kurro
Telefon: 6505209
Mobiil: 58180742
E-mail: martin.kurro@essve.ee

Tauno Orumets
Telefon: 6505209
Mobiil: 53444497
E-mail: tauno.orumets@essve.ee

Tartu müügijuht

Marko Aasma
Mobiil: 53010829
E-mail: marko.aasma@essve.ee

Turu 34B klienditeenindus

Margus Laanisto
Telefon: 7384434
Mobiil: 53010829
E-mail: margus.laanisto@essve.ee

Büroo

Kristi Kariler
Telefon: 6348444
Mobiil: 5234981
E-mail: kristi.kariler@essve.ee

Keili Kerge
Telefon: 6505210
Mobiil: 53472072
E-mail: keili.kerge@essve.ee

Tellimused palume saata: tellimused@essve.ee

Ladu

Mark Kasch
Laojuhataja

Telefon: 6505208
Mobiil: 54502116
E-mail: mark.kasch@essve.ee

Marek Küttim
Mobiil: 53833580
E-mail: marek.kyttim@essve.ee

Tarmo Salmu
Mobiil: 53938213
E-mail: tarmo.salmu@essve.ee

Raamatupidamine

Heli Varipuu
Pearaamatupidaja
Telefon: 6505205
Mobiil: 5096414
E-mail: heli.varipuu@essve.ee

Ethel Tire
Telefon: 6348433
Mobiil: 51907092
E-mail: ethel.tire@essve.ee

Turundus

Kristine Veinberg
Mobiil: 5114677
E-mail: kristine.veinberg@essve.ee

Juhatus

Argo Luhaste
Mobiil: 51918884
E-mail: argo.luhaste@essve.ee

Ida Euroopa regiooni juht

Uno Maitus
Telefon: 6505200
Mobiil: 5015189
E-mail: uno.maitus@essve.ee